609 S. Sparta St. | Steeleville, IL 62288 | (618) 965-3469

Board of Education


Board Members

Mr. Korey Bockhorn ~ President Mr. Fred Frederking ~ Vice President Mr. Rick Smith ~ Secretary
Mr. Jim Mevert Mrs. Lisa Ernsting Mrs. Lisa Lowry-Rohlfing
  Mr. Tim Mitchell  
  E-Mail Board  

Board Meeting Minutes

January 2018 February 2017 March 2017
April 2017 May 2017
May Special
June 2017
July 2017
August 2017 September 2017
October 2017 November 2017 December 2017

Report Cards ~ Budgets ~ Other

District Report Card High School Report Card Elementary School Report Card
High School Handbook Drinking Water Sample for Lead Report Elementary School Handbook
Bullying Policy Annual Statement of Affairs for the Fiscal Year District Budget
Public Act
Wellness Policy Contracts
  Please contact Dr. Stephanie Mulholland with any suggestions or comments concerning the development, implementation, and improvement of the school wellness policy.  
Site designed and content property of the Steeleville School District 138 ~ Website created by Steeleville High School Web Design Students. All rights reserved.