Back To Home


Deb Uchtman

~ Secretary ~

Cindy Ramsey

~ District Business Manager ~

Teachers' Aides

Gayla Bradley

Mary Polley


Amy Asher


Katie Cole

Beth Fiene

Amanda Hart

Rachel Schwartzkopt

Tracy Wingerter


Nancy Hamilton

Therashia Ernsting


Neil Miller

Rob McSmith

Ethan Feldmann

Back To Top
Site designed and content property of the Steeleville School District 138 ~ Website created by Steeleville High School Web Design Students. All rights reserved.