Back To Home


Coach: Brooke Smith


Seniors Juniors
Aspen Bixby
Jaylynn Hepp
Peyton Hepp
Daisy Vallet
Katie Myers
Emily Schatte
Rachel Bradley
Sophomore Freshman

Sydney Bixby
Haley Shrum

Site designed and content property of the Steeleville School District 138 ~ Website created by Steeleville High School Web Design Students. All rights reserved.