Juniors Back To Home

Junior Class

Sponsor: Mr. Antonacci & Mr. Bainter

Class Officers

Presidents: Allie Hinnerichs

Vice-President: Emily Duvall
Treasurer: Jacob Sutton Secretary: Haley Shrum

Class Favorites

Site designed and content property of the Steeleville School District 138 ~ Website created by Steeleville High School Web Design Students. All rights reserved.