Drama Club

Back To Home


Sponsor: Mrs. Mohr

Club Officers

President: Blade Kirkland Vice President: Julia Niepert
Treasurer: Kaelyn Rubach Secretary: Kaela Axtell

Yearly Events

Trunk or Treat
Attend Local Performance
Host Talent Show
Site designed and content property of the Steeleville School District 138 ~ Website created by Steeleville High School Web Design Students. All rights reserved.