Back To Home

Sponsor: Mrs. McKinnies

Club Officers

Co -President:Makenzie Smith Co- President: Kayla Pence
Vice President: Ethan Schatte Secretary: Miranda Cramner
Reporter: Miranda Cramner Treasurer: Deborah Dodson
Chaplain: Logan Hinnerichs Sentinel: Cadin Patterson
Site designed and content property of the Steeleville School District 138 ~ Website created by Steeleville High School Web Design Students. All rights reserved.