History Club

Back To Home

Sponsor: Mrs. Dobson

Club Officers

President: Patrick Rohlfing
Vice-President: William Qualls
Treasurer: Julia Niepert
Secretary: Jacob Fedderke

Yearly Events

Election Updates
School Wide Mock Election
Make Christmas Cards for Veterans
Trivia Night
Steeleville Trunk or Treat
Movie Nights
Teacher Appreciation Week
Site designed and content property of the Steeleville School District 138 ~ Website created by Steeleville High School Web Design Students. All rights reserved.