Our Covid-19 Response

menu

Steeleville High School

Steeleville High School

701 S. Sparta St. | Steeleville, IL 62288 | Phone: (618) 965-3432 | Fax: (618) 965-3433
School is closed until the end of the school year!

SHS Covid-19 Response

  • insert_linkSHS COVID-19 Updates

    The link below is a collection of all communications from Steeleville School District related to COVID-19.

    The information is organized with the most recent information at the top.

    Updated communications from the District will be sent throught e-mail, the Steeleville PTA Facebook page, the Steeleville High School Facebook page, the One Call Now phone system, and the school's website.

    SHS COVID-19 Updates


  • insert_linkAdministration
    Schedule Updates!

    I have completed the 2020 - 2021 Master Schedule. Please call me between 8:00 a.m. - Noon Monday through Friday and we can go over your individual schedule and discuss any changes/conflicts regarding your initial requests.
    Please call on the school phone - 965-3432.

    Planner Design

    ***Art Contest for students!!!*** Create a design for the cover of SHS’s 2020-2021 student planners! Consider using drawings, photographs or digital art. Designs can be emailed to Mrs Haertling by May 15th. You may also submit fun items for the inside of the planner.

  • insert_linkGuidance

    Information to come!

  • translateForeign Language Department
Teacher Email
Jennifer Haertling jhaertling@steeleville138.org
Janae Yates jyates@steeleville138.org
Michelle Hamilton mhamiltn@steeleville138.org
Andrea Keene akeene@steeleville138.org
Kim Guebert kguebert@steeleville138.org
Daralynn Gross dgross@steeleville138.org
Sarah McKinnies smckinnies@steeleville138.org
Rebecca Krause rkrause@steeleville138.org
Bryce Bainter bbainter@steeleville138.org
Lesley Wente lwente@steeleville138.org
John Antonacci jantonacci@steeleville138.org
John Sutton jsutton@steeleville138.org
Nicholas Gibson ngibson@steeleville138.org
Rebecca Davis rdavis@steeleville138.org
Dan Madrigal dmadrigal@steeleville138.org
Rachael Reuss rphelps@steeleville138.org
Michelle Mohr mmohr@steeleville138.org
Teacher Email
Jennifer Haertling jhaertling@steeleville138.org
Michelle Hamilton mhamiltn@steeleville138.org
Kim Guebert kguebert@steeleville138.org
Sarah McKinnies smckinnies@steeleville138.org
Bryce Bainter bbainter@steeleville138.org
John Antonacci jantonacci@steeleville138.org
Nicholas Gibson ngibson@steeleville138.org
Dan Madrigal dmadrigal@steeleville138.org
Michelle Mohr mmohr@steeleville138.org
Teacher Email
Janae Yates jyates@steeleville138.org
Andrea Keene akeene@steeleville138.org
Daralynn Gross dgross@steeleville138.org
Rebecca Krause bkrause@steeleville138.org
Lesley Wente lwente@steeleville138.org
John Sutton jsutton@steeleville138.org
Rebecca Davis rdavis@steeleville138.org
Rachael Reuss rphelps@steeleville138.org