Art Society

Back To Home

Art Society

Sponsors: Mrs.Krause

Club Officers

President: Haley Shrum Vice-President: Mia Masterson
Treasurer: Paige Anderson Secretary: Jasmine Cochran

Yearly Events

Paint Night

Chalk Walk
Site designed and content property of the Steeleville School District 138 ~ Website created by Steeleville High School Web Design Students. All rights reserved.