Science Club

Back To Home

Science Club

Sponsors:Mrs. Keene & Mrs. McKinnies

Club Officers

President: Julia Niepert
Vice-President: Karley Kothe
Co-Secretary: Emily Duvall & Allie Hinnerichs
Treasurer: Kelsey Cowan

Yearly Events

Veterans' Breakfast
Quarterly Breakfasts
Fruit Sales
Science Fun Nights
Earth Day T-Shirts
Site designed and content property of the Steeleville School District 138 ~ Website created by Steeleville High School Web Design Students. All rights reserved.